Presidents

John Oyas
President
joyas@asu.edu
Brandon Favre
Assembly President
bfavre@asu.edu

Vice Presidents

Nicole K. Mayberry
VP of External Affairs
nkmayber@asu.edu
Kylee Warkee
VP of Internal Affairs
kjlawles@asu.edu
Niveditha Mahesh
VP of Professional Development
niveditha.mahesh@asu.edu

Assembly Officers

 

Jacob Garcia
Assembly President Pro Tempore
jmgarc35@asu.edu
Aaron Cromar
Assembly Secretary/Parliamentarian
acromar@asu.edu

Directors

April Fischer
Executive Director of PR
afische3@asu.edu
Paisley Benaza
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
pbenaza@asu.edu
Michelle Castagne
Director of Advocacy
mlcastag@asu.edu
Neeta Kumar
Director of Awards
Neeta.Ashokkumar@asu.edu
Denise Delgado
Director of Communications
ddelgad8@asu.edu
Nivedita Mahesh
Director of Events
nivedita.mahesh@asu.edu
Thomas Arsenault
Director of Federal Government Affairs
tarsena1@asu.edu
Vacant
Director of Information Technology
email@asu.edu
Mahmood Raza
Director of International Student Affairs
mraza4@asu.edu
Wei XU
Director of Digital Marketing
weixu8@asu.edu
Fatima Hafsa
Director of Outreach (Downtown)
shafsa@asu.edu
Raj Dandamudi
Director of Outreach (Polytechnic)
kdandamu@asu.edu
Mohammed Alhassan
Director of Outreach (West)
amoham47@asu.edu
Neelakshi Rajeev Tiwari
Director of Research
ntewari1@asu.edu
Spencer Morgan
Director of State and Legislative Affairs
SCMorga1@asu.edu
Paige Price
Director of Travel
peprice1@asu.edu
Emma Lecarie
Director of Wellness
elecarie@asu.edu
Rachel Moss
Director of Print Marketing
ramoss2@asu.edu

Supreme Court

Sarah Hall
Justice
Alec Tyra
Justice
Kole Lyons
Justice
Julia Manacher
Justice
Sarah Beene Ericksen
Justice
Logan Mathesen
Clerk of the Court

Staff

Chad Morgan
Assistant Director, Associated Students
GPSA Advisor
chad.morgan@asu.edu
Jemell M Nelson
Business Office
Specialist Senior
Jemell.Nelson@asu.edu