Presidents

Michelle Sullivan
President
mksulli3@asu.edu
Nicholas Weller
Assembly President
naweller@asu.edu

Vice Presidents

Alyssa Sherry
VP of Internal Affairs
amsherry@asu.edu
Sarah Geren
VP of External Affairs
sgeren@asu.edu
Amelia Miholca
VP for Professional Development
amelia.miholca@asu.edu

Assembly Officers

Chris Rock
Assembly Parlimentarian
clrock@asu.edu
Lydia Ross
Assembly Pro-Tempore
llross1@asu.edu

Directors

Kelly Allen
Director of Events
kaallen4@asu.edu
Carlo Altamirano
Director of International Student Affairs
carlo.alt@gmail.com
Justas Birgiolas
Director of Information Technology
justas@asu.edu
George Brusch IV
Director of Legislative Affairs
gbrusch@asu.edu
Rio de Leon
Director of Outreach- Downtown/West
rrdeleon@asu.edu
Melissa Woodward
Director of Communications
Melissa.Woodward@asu.edu
Christine Glissmann
Director of Wellness
cglissma@asu.edu
Megan Joyce
Director of Public Relations
mcjoyce@asu.edu
Kodanda P. Raj Dandamudi
Director of Outreach- Poly/Tempe
kdandamu@asu.edu
Roberto Renteria
Director of Research
Roberto.renteria.1@asu.edu
Gibran Souza
Director of Awards
gibran.souza@asu.edu

Staff

Siera McLellan
Office Manager Sr.
Siera.McLellan@asu.edu

Past Leaders

Samantha Hernandez
President
2017-2018
samantha.hernandez.2@asu.edu
Claire Crowther
Assembly President
2017-2018
cvcrowth@asu.edu
Sravani Vadlamani
VP of Internal Affairs
2017-2018
svadlam1@asu.edu
Jay Patel
VP of Professional Development
2017-2018
jdpatel2@asu.edu
Megan Joyce
Director of Public Relations
2017-2018
mcjoyce@asu.edu