Presidents

Leah Jones
President
jljone48@asu.edu
Peter Crank
Assembly President
Peter.Crank@asu.edu

Vice Presidents

Hussein Mohamed
VP of External Affairs
hamoham2@asu.edu
Sierra Ferguson
VP of Internal Affairs
snfergu1@asu.edu
Amelia Miholca
VP of Professional Development
ameliamiholca@gmail.com

Assembly Officers

 

Nicole Mayberry
Assembly President Pro Tempore
nkmayber@asu.edu
Jacob Garcia
Assembly Secretary/Parliamentarian
jmgarc35@asu.edu
Zee Wilson
Assembly Director of Special Projects
Zaellotius.Wilson@asu.edu

Directors

April Fischer
Executive Director of PR
afische3@asu.edu
Paisley Benaza
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
pbenaza@asu.edu
Michelle Castagne
Michelle Castagne
Director of Advocacy
mlcastag@asu.edu
Neeta Kumar
Director of Awards
Neeta.Ashokkumar@asu.edu
Denise Delgado
Director of Communications
ddelgad8@asu.edu
Nivedita Mahesh
Director of Events
nivedita.mahesh@asu.edu
Thomas Arsenault
Director of Federal Government Affairs
tarsena1@asu.edu
Vacant
Director of Information Technology
email@asu.edu
Mahmood Raza
Director of International Student Affairs
mraza4@asu.edu
Wei XU
Director of Digital Marketing
weixu8@asu.edu
Fatima Hafsa
Director of Outreach (Downtown)
shafsa@asu.edu
Raj Dandamudi
Director of Outreach (Polytechnic)
kdandamu@asu.edu
Mohammed Alhassan
Director of Outreach (West)
amoham47@asu.edu
Neelakshi Rajeev Tiwari
Director of Research
ntewari1@asu.edu
Spencer Morgan
Director of State and Legislative Affairs
SCMorga1@asu.edu
Paige Price
Director of Travel
peprice1@asu.edu
Emma Lecarie
Director of Wellness
elecarie@asu.edu
Rachel Moss
Director of Print Marketing
ramoss2@asu.edu

Supreme Court

Abbey Hawthorne
Justice
abbey.hawthorne@asu.edu
Alec Tyra
Justice
adtyra@asu.edu
Angelica Amezcua
Justice
aamezcu1@asu.edu
Alyssa Sherry
Justice
amsherry@asu.edu
Sarah Beene Ericksen
Justice
smbeene@asu.edu
Logan Mathesen
Clerk of the Court
lmathese@asu.edu

Staff

Elizabeth Rosenkrantz
Assistant Director, Associated Students
GPSA Advisor
Elizabeth.Rosenkrantz@asu.edu
Jemell M Nelson
Business Office
Specialist Senior
Jemell.Nelson@asu.edu

Past Leaders

Michelle Sullivan-Govani
President
2018-2019
mksulli3@asu.edu
Nich Weller
Assembly President
2018-2019
naweller@asu.edu
Alyssa Sherry
VP of Internal Affairs
2018-2019
amsherry@asu.edu
Sarah Geren
VP of External Affairs
2018-2019
sgeren@asu.edu
Amelia Miholca
VP of Professional Development
2018-2019
Amelia.miholca@gmail.com
Samantha Hernandez
President
2017-2018
samantha.hernandez.2@asu.edu
Claire Crowther
Assembly President
2017-2018
cvcrowth@asu.edu
Sravani Vadlamani
VP of Internal Affairs
2017-2018
svadlam1@asu.edu
Michelle Sullivan-Govani
VP of External Affairs
2017-2018
mksulli3@asu.edu
Jay Patel
VP of Professional Development
2017-2018
jdpatel2@asu.edu