Presidents

Michelle Govani
President
mksulli3@asu.edu
Nich Weller
Assembly President
naweller@asu.edu

Vice Presidents

Sarah Geren
VP of External Affairs
sgeren@asu.edu
Alyssa Sherry
VP of Internal Affairs
amsherry@asu.edu
Amelia Miholca
VP of Professional Development
ameliamiholca@gmail.com

Supreme Court

Abbey Hawthorne
Justice
abbey.hawthorne@asu.edu
Eran Schweitzer
Justice
eranschweitzer@gmail.com
Angelica Amezcua
Justice
aamezcu1@asu.edu
Jorge Correa Londono
Justice
jecorrea@asu.edu
Pierce Hutton
Justice
Pierce.Hutton@asu.edu
Logan Mathesen
Clerk of the Court
lmathese@asu.edu

Assembly Officers

Nicole Mayberry
Assembly President Pro Tempore
nkmayber@asu.edu
Sean Mcallister
Assembly Secretary/Parliamentarian
Sean.mcallister@asu.edu

Directors

Alyssa Henning
Director of Advocacy
alhennin@asu.edu
Neeta Kumar
Director of Awards
Neeta.Ashokkumar@asu.edu
Rebecca Standfast
Director of Communications
rstandfa@asu.edu
Dorinda Wilson
Director of Events
Dorinda.wilson@asu.edu
George Brusch
Director of Federal Government Affairs
Bruschg@gmail.com
Justas Birgiolas
Director of Information Technology
justas@asu.edu
Francis (Fred) Agbemade
Director of International Student Affairs
fred.agbemade@asu.edu
Kathleen (Kat) Jensen
Director of Marketing
Kat.jensen@asu.edu
Jessie Stone
Director of Outreach (DT/West)
jessie.stone@asu.edu
Siddhant (Sid) Srivastava
Director of Outreach (Tempe/Poly)
ssriva37@asu.edu
Lydia Ross
Director of Research
llross1@asu.edu
Christian Ross
Director of State and Local Gov. Affairs
chross@asu.edu
Valentine Aglah
Director of Travel
vaglah@asu.edu
Anthony Basile
Director of Wellness
ajbasile@asu.edu

Staff

Elizabeth Rosenkrantz
Assistant Director, Associated Students
GPSA Advisor
Elizabeth.Rosenkrantz@asu.edu

Past Leaders

Alexander Meszler
Justice
2017-2018
ameszler@asu.edu
Kathleen (Katie) Barros
Director of Public Relations
2018
kbarros@asu.edu
Samantha Hernandez
President
2017-2018
samantha.hernandez.2@asu.edu
Claire Crowther
Assembly President
2017-2018
cvcrowth@asu.edu
Sravani Vadlamani
VP of Internal Affairs
2017-2018
svadlam1@asu.edu
Jay Patel
VP of Professional Development
2017-2018
jdpatel2@asu.edu
Kelly Allen
Director of Events
2017-2018
kaallen4@asu.edu
Carlo Altamirano
Director of International Student Affairs
2017-2018
carlo.alt@gmail.com
Rio de Leon
Director of Outreach- Downtown/West
2017-2018
rrdeleon@asu.edu
Melissa Woodward
Director of Communications
2017-2018
Melissa.Woodward@asu.edu
Christine Glissmann
Director of Wellness
2017-2018
cglissma@asu.edu
Megan Joyce
Director of Public Relations
2017-2018
mcjoyce@asu.edu
Roberto Renteria
Director of Research
2017-2018
Roberto.renteria.1@asu.edu
Gibran Souza
Director of Awards
2017-2018
gibran.souza@asu.edu
Siera McLellan
Office Manager Sr.
2017-2018
Siera.McLellan@asu.edu